Skip to main content

Institutions Approved Under Section 41

Under the new Code of Practice, we must publish the list of independent special institutions (Independent Special Schools - England and Wales and Special Post-16 Institutions) approved by the Secretary of State under Section 41 of the Children and Families Act 2014.

See the published list on the Gov UK website.

Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK
Back to top